Performance

High Performance

Strong

100% Handmade

quality-badge

High Quality

Performance
High Performance
Strong
100% Handmade
quality-badge
High Quality

Finally!

FalkR Exhaust Systems stands for high quality, handmade and high performance 2 stroke exhaust systems. The brand is best known for its very broad portfolio of exhaust systems for old Piaggio Vespa scooters.

The beginnings of the development and production of 2-stroke exhaust systems started in 2009 in a small garage near Aachen, Germany. Both the years of experience in metal processing of thin sheet as well as the extensive knowledge in the construction and design of exhaust concepts allows you to offer high quality and custom-fit products.

In addition to developing exhaust systems for street use FalkR Exhaust Systems also supports several successful teams in racing with high-performance exhaust systems.

After 10 years…

… now it’s finally time and the first official homepage of FalkR Exhaust Systems starts with a small online shop. Over time more products will be added to the online shop with the focus of course still being on the distribution of high quality and handmade exhaust systems.

Furthermore, spare parts and accessories for the exhaust systems are also available in the shop.

I wish you a lot of fun on my homepage.

See you soon and good ride,

Finally!

FalkR Exhaust Systems stands for high quality, handmade and high performance 2 stroke exhaust systems. The brand is best known for its very broad portfolio of exhaust systems for old Piaggio Vespa scooters.

The beginnings of the development and production of 2-stroke exhaust systems started in 2009 in a small garage near Aachen, Germany. Both the years of experience in metal processing of thin sheet as well as the extensive knowledge in the construction and design of exhaust concepts allows you to offer high quality and custom-fit products.

In addition to developing exhaust systems for street use, FalkR Exhaust Systems also supports several successful teams in racing with high-performance exhaust systems.

After 10 years…

… now it’s finally time and the first official homepage of FalkR Exhaust Systems starts with a small online shop. Over time more products will be added to the online shop with the focus of course still being on the distribution of high quality and handmade exhaust systems.

Furthermore, spare parts and accessories for the exhaust systems are also available in the shop.

I wish you a lot of fun on my homepage.

See you soon and good ride,

Our recommendations

performance

High Performance

High

Performance

strong

100% Handmade

100%

Handmade

quality-badge

High Quality

High

Quality

performance
High Performance
strong
100% Handmade
quality-badge
High Quality

Endlich ist es soweit!

Die Firma FalkR Exhaust Systems steht für hochwertige, handgefertigte und leistungsstarke 2-Takt Abgasanlagen. Bekannt wurde die Marke vorallem durch ein sehr breit gefächertes Portfolio für alte Piaggio Vespa Blechroller.

Die Anfänge der Entwicklung und Fertigung von 2-Takt Abgasanlagen begannen im Jahr 2009 in einer kleinen Garage in der Nähe von Aachen. Sowohl die jahrelange Erfahrung bei der Metallverarbeitung von Dünnblech, als auch das umfassende Wissen in der Konstruktion und Auslegung von Auspuffkonzepten, ermöglicht es Euch hochqualitative und passgenaue Produkte anbieten zu können.

Neben der Entwicklung von Abgasanlagen für die Nutzung im Alltag unterstützt FalkR Exhaust Systems auch mehrere erfolgreiche Teams im Rennsport mit leistungsstarken Abgasanlagen.

Nach 10 Jahren…

…ist es nun endlich soweit und die erste offizielle Onlinepräsenz von FalkR Exhaust Systems geht mit einem kleinen Shop an den Start. Im Laufe der Zeit werden weitere Produkte dem Online-Shop hinzugefügt, wobei der Fokus natürlich weiterhin auf dem Vertrieb von hochwertigen und handgefertigen Abgasanlagen liegt.

Desweiteren sind auch Ersatzteile sowie Zubehör für die Abgasanlagen im Shop erhältlich.

Ich wünsche Euch viel Spaß auf meiner Homepage.

Bis bald und gute Fahrt,

Endlich ist es soweit!

Die Firma FalkR Exhaust Systems steht für hochwertige, handgefertigte und leistungsstarke 2-Takt Abgasanlagen. Bekannt wurde die Marke vorallem durch ein sehr breit gefächertes Portfolio für alte Piaggio Vespa Blechroller.

Die Anfänge der Entwicklung und Fertigung von 2-Takt Abgasanlagen begannen im Jahr 2009 in einer kleinen Garage in der Nähe von Aachen. Sowohl die jahrelange Erfahrung bei der Metallverarbeitung von Dünnblech, als auch das umfassende Wissen in der Konstruktion und Auslegung von Auspuffkonzepten, ermöglicht es Euch hochqualitative und passgenaue Produkte anbieten zu können.

Neben der Entwicklung von Abgasanlagen für die Nutzung im Alltag unterstützt FalkR Exhaust Systems auch mehrere erfolgreiche Teams im Rennsport mit leistungsstarken Abgasanlagen.

Nach 10 Jahren…

…ist es nun endlich soweit und die erste offizielle Onlinepräsenz von FalkR Exhaust Systems geht mit einem kleinen Shop an den Start. Im Laufe der Zeit werden weitere Produkte dem Online-Shop hinzugefügt, wobei der Fokus natürlich weiterhin auf dem Vertrieb von hochwertigen und handgefertigen Abgasanlagen liegt.

Desweiteren sind auch Ersatzteile sowie Zubehör für die Abgasanlagen im Shop erhältlich.

Ich wünsche Euch viel Spaß auf meiner Homepage.

Bis bald und gute Fahrt,

Unsere Empfehlungen