Ares 130 D&F

529,00  incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs

Includes 19% MwSt.

Out of stock

Description

The Ares 130, a newly developed exhaust system for the somewhat neglected “small” cylinders such as Polini 130, Polini Evo (with case or direct intake), Malossi 136, Quattrini M1L-56(60), Pinasco Zuera SRV and many more.

The problem to be solved was to deliver as early a high torque level as possible but still a wide engine speed range in order to finally remedy the annoying, sluggish gear connections (especially in 4th gear, despite the short 4th gear (z48) already installed).

For this to be guaranteed, in addition to sufficient lower rpm power, the power step in must be at 5800rpm at the latest.

The Ares 130 steps into the powerband at engine speed between 5000-5500rpm. Its maximum performance unfolds with optimal setup at 9000-9500rpm and still revs up to 10500-11000rpm.

Also important in the development was the sound&noise development. The exhaust was made of thick sheet steel (1.5mm), placed high under the side jaw and fitted with a first-class M.R. Parts&Style silencer.

The Ares 130 is available in both a Curly layout and a D&F version (for chassis with luggage compartment). The main stand can still be used with both versions without any problems. The Ares 130 fits to V50/PV and PK chassis. Due to the very compact layout it is possible to drive the exhaust with 3.50-10″ tyres.

Recommended timings:

  • 51-53mm stroke : Transferport 124-128°, Exhaustport 186-192° (*)
  • 54-56mm stroke : Transferport 126-130°, Exhaustport 186-194° (*)

(*) depending on the desired desired peak power of the engine

 

The delivered parts are not approved for public road traffic and may only be used for sports and racing purposes.

Additional information

Weight5.1 kg

Ares 130 D&F

529,00    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

Ausverkauft

Beschreibung

Der Ares 130, eine neuentwickelte Auspuffanlage für die etwas vernachlässigten “kleinen” Zylinder wie Polini 130, Polini Evo (gehäuse- oder direktgesaugt), Malossi 136, Quattrini M1L-56(60), Pinasco Zuera SRV uvm.

Das zu lösende Problem lag darin einen möglichst frühen Resoeinstieg aber ein dennoch breites Drehzahlband zu generieren, um den nervigen, trägen Ganganschlüssen endlich Abhilfe zu schaffen (vorallem im 4. Gang, trotz des bereits verbauten kurzen 4. Gangs (z48)).

Damit dies gewährleistet ist, muss neben einer ausreichenden Vorresoleistung der Leistungseinstieg bei spätestens 5800upm liegen.

Der Ares 130 steigt bei Drehzahlen zwischen 5000-5500upm in Reso ein. Seine Leistung entfaltet er mit optimalem Setup bei 9000-9500upm und dreht trotzdem noch bis 10500-11000upm.

Ebenfalls wichtig bei der Entwicklung war die Lautstärkenentwicklung. So wurde der Auspuff aus dickem Stahlblech (1,5mm) gefertigt, hoch unter die Seitenbacke verlegt und mit einem erstklassigen M.R. Parts&Style Schalldämpfer versehen.

Den Ares 130 gibt es sowohl in einer Curly Verlegung, als auch in einer D&F Version (für Chassis mit Gepäckfach). Der Hauptständer kann bei beiden Versionen problemlos weiter genutzt werden. Der Ares 130 passt bei V50/PV und PK Chassis. Aufgrund der sehr kompakten Verlegung ist es möglich den Auspuff mit 3.50er Reifen zu fahren.

Empfohlene Steuerzeiten:

  • bei 51-53mm Hub : ÜS 124-128°, AS 186-192° (*)
  • bei 54-56mm Hub : ÜS 126-130°, AS 186-194° (*)

(*) je nach gewünschter angestrebter Spitzenleistung des Motors

Die gelieferten Teile sind nicht für den öffentlichen Straßenverkehr zugelassen und dürfen nur zu Sport- und Rennzwecken verwendet werden.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht5.1 kg